A selection of snaps from a novice shutterbug

Look at all the pretty colours!

Image

I’ve had a bit of a hiatus from posting here, but I’ll try to get back into it soon.  During my absence, I seem to have developed a bit of an addiction to Promarkers.  They’re so bright and colourful and lovely to use.  This picture was taken with my iPhone and as you can see, I only have a fraction of the 148 (and growing) number of colours that they do.  I have another pack of five on the way to me in the post right now. 😀  If you’re wondering what I use them for, see my earlier post about my crafty hobby.  They are great for adding colour to stamped images when making cards.

3 responses

  1. lfnanna

    LOL! They are addictive, aren’t they? 😀 I’ve got more than 60 now, and I still feel that I could have a couple more. 😉

    February 15, 2012 at 10:24

  2. lfnanna

    🙂

    February 16, 2012 at 07:27

Leave a Reply

